Indicators!

So all the drivers out there you have a little stick by your steering wheel that turns on some yellow lights on the 4 corners of your car so that everyone else on the road knows where the hell you’re trying to go. I don’t have phsycic abilities or a crystal ball on my dash board and you in your car may know where you want to go but what about everyone else travelling in the rush hour????

I live in the land of roundabouts (Milton Keynes UK) and I have on one trip almost pulled out in front of 3 cars because they weren’t indicating to turn right. I mean really this is dangerous I had the smalls in the car with me and it’s only because I was being over cautious that I didn’t end up in an accident.

Please all drivers think of everyone’s safety while driving not just getting to where you want to be

G x

Leave a Reply

